RSS Feed

About The Menu:

Posted on

I have not forgotten about Make My Menu Month!  I am doing it, I swear, I just also didn’t want to be something I posted about every day; I can be really food-oriented, but even I think a daily series of “here’s what I ate today” would be pretty damn boring.

I will say that today’s lunch is going to be a quite nice salade niçoise sort of thing, which I was able to throw together based on having a stash of blanched green beans, potatoes, and hardboiled eggs in the fridge.  I will also confess that for the past two nights running I’ve been going out to do something after work, and my dinners have therefore been….less fancy.

 

 

(okay for two nights in a row it’s been leftover Spanish rice and black beans shut up)

One response »

  1. Pingback: Make My Menu Month – The First Week | WadsWords

Leave a Reply

