RSS Feed

Can’t Brain Today

Posted on

It was a good weekend – full of a lot of productivity and accomplishment and adventure – which came after a day of extreme hyper-productivity at work on Friday.

But today I’m just plain flat-out dim.  I’ve opened my mouth to speak and forgotten what I was going to say, I’ve forgotten names, I’ve called someone by the wrong name twice, I’ve lost emails that someone sent me within the space of a single hour, and am just basically acting like I’ve been beaten over the head or been sniffing nitrous oxide or something.

I can only assume that I used up all my Think Potency over the past 72 hours and just need to recharge.

Leave a Reply

